Search Local Services by County


Research local services in your Area

NICAO Service Area


KOSSUTH COUNTY WINNEBAGO COUNTY WORTH COUNTY MITCHELL COUNTY FLOYD COUNTY BUTLER COUNTY FRANKLIN COUNTY CERRO GORDO COUNTY HANCOCK COUNTY star


County Outreach Specialists provide information and referral services as well as access to emergency financial assistance for basic necessities including food, shelter, and utilities.

Outreach office days and hours vary - Please call ahead.

Bambi Urich-=Outreach & Family Development

Coordinator
1190 Briarstone Drive
Mason City, Iowa 50401
Phone: (641) 423-7766
(800) 873-1899
Fax: (641) 423-7767
E-Mail: burich@nicao-online.org


Butler County Outreach
Suzanne Garcia - Specialist
219 N. Mather
P.O. Box 187
Clarksville, Iowa 50619
Phone: (319) 278-4606
(800) 873-1899
Fax: (319) 278-4615
E-Mail: sgarcia@nicao-online.org


Cerro Gordo Outreach
Bobbi Bruns - Specialist
1190 Briarstone Dr
Mason City, Iowa 50401
Phone: (641) 423-7766
(800) 873-1899
Fax: (641) 423-7767
E-Mail: bbruns@nicao-online.org



Franklin County Outreach
Suzanne Garcia - Specialist
123 1st Ave SW
P.O. Box 384
Hampton, Iowa 50441
Phone: (641) 456-3431
(800) 873-1899
Fax: (641) 456-3431
E-Mail: sgarcia@nicao-online.org


Floyd County Outreach
Joyce Kleven - Specialist
603 Beck St
PO Box 473
Charles City, IA 50616
Phone: (641) 228-2893
(800) 873-1899
Fax: (641) 228-2893
E-Mail: jkleven@nicao-online.org

Hancock County Outreach
Bobbi Bruns - Specialist
(800) 873-1899
E-Mail: bbruns@nicao-online.org

Kossuth County Outreach
Sharon Welsh - Specialist
117 East Call St
P. O. Box 98
Algona, Iowa 50511
Phone: (515) 295-2531
(800) 873-1899
Fax: (515) 295-2531
E-Mail: swelsh@nicao-online.org


Mitchell County Outreach
Joyce Kleven - Specialist
(800) 873-1899
E-Mail: jkleven@nicao-online.org





Winnebago County Outreach
Lori Smith - Specialist
135 School St
PO Box 331
Forest City, IA 50436
Phone: (641) 585-5863
(800) 873-1899
Fax: (641) 585-1803
E-Mail: lsmith@nicao-online.org
 

Worth County Outreach
Paula Crum - Specialist
209 N Broadway P.O. Box 176
Manly, Iowa 50456
Phone: (641) 454-3220
(800) 873-1899
Fax: (641) 454-3220
E-Mail: phobert@nicao-online.org


For a complete list of other Community Action Organizations serving the State of Iowa 
visit: http//www.iowacommunityaction.org